Documentary DVD: Sixth Cliburn Competition (1981)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 20.00

This 90-minute documentary of the Sixth Van Cliburn International Piano Competition features finalists Jeffrey Kahane, Panayis Lyras, Christopher O’Riley, Santiago Rodriguez, Andre-Michel Schub, and Da Ming Zhu; Master of Ceremonies Andre Watts; the Tokyo String Quartet; and the Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Leon Fleisher.

Director: Robert Elfstrom
Duration: 90 minutes